Contact us

Protecting our precious places

Notice of confirmed candidates

Nominations for the 2016 QEII National Trust Directors Election closed at 12noon, Friday 18th December 2015.

Three nominations were received for two positions on the Board. The confirmed candidates are:



Michael LEGGE

Voting will be by postal and internet voting. Voting papers will be posted to all confirmed members of the QEII National Trust on Monday 2nd February 2016.


Warwick Lampp

Returning Officer – QEII National Trust

0800 666 031

PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374